moi moi moi

My mother dearest was reading this little blog last night and after informing me of a spelling mistake tut tut (I am going to improve I promise) she said I should write more about myself.

At first I was quite perplexed by this as all I appear to do is write about myself and the seemingly mundane activities in my life. But after further thought the woman does have a point and whilst I don’t want to get all deep and meaningful on you as that is so not my style I thought I should share a little. I’ll keep it simple and share my beliefs…

542006_10151161289239501_1329131128_n

I believe that one should always sparkle

20120403-142413

That a fresh book on fashion is one of the greatest gifts you can be given

539132_10151194093464187_2077065498_n

That dusk truly is the best time of day

photo copy 2

That one should travel to Eumundi markets just to buy the most scrumptious fudge on the planet

photo copy

That life is better at the beach

 photo copy 3

That families who compare Segway photos at a family dinner party are simply the best

 430450_10151268571439187_1884537091_n

That the only way to travel is as a shameless tourist

photo copy 3

That a gelato a day keeps the doctor away

20120806-143321

That Anna Dello Russo is boss of the world

photo copy 3

That macaroons are the answer to everything bad in the world

photo

And finally that you should always dream big

x

5 thoughts on “moi moi moi

  1. Charlotte says:

    Hahaha the photo of our segway photos is my favourite! It makes me laugh every time i see it but also makes me feel icy cold and sore xx

  2. Cute post! I agree with the majority of these thoughts!
    xL

    The Marcy Stop

  3. Andy says:

    nice post! 90% of these thoughts are applicable to me as well :)

    http://www.flashforwards.blogspot.com

  4. i agree with the beach, the gelato, the macarons,dusk, ADR………

    CDR

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

