Lest We Forget

Whilst I am always grateful to live in Australia it is days like ANZAC Day that truly remind me how lucky I am to be Australian.

photo copy 5

The weather is simply gorgeous.

109_0439

IMG_1161

Reminds me of the Hamilton Island weather…

photo copy 6

IMG_1857

IMG_1858

If you live in Brisbane I would seriously check out Botanica at Red Hill. All organic (I think) and the cupcakes were insane.

IMG_1860

 photo copy 2-002

photo copy 7

 

I saw the movie ‘The Company We Keep’ last night. Have you seen it? It was my self appointed Journalism homework.

photo copy 8

I wore my new favourite jeans from Samantha Ogilvie and a Rachel Ruddick cuff. Don’t stress I handed in my assignment! Phewwww

Enjoy the rest of your day off x

One thought on “Lest We Forget

  1. Charlotte says:

    Love your jeans too! That is a very cool outfit xx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

