Green and Gold

So my very incredible friend just made the Australian Olympic Swimming Team, yeh and at 17, what an overachiever at life and such a lovely girl! Hence I thought I should get into the Aussie spirit a few months early I know I am aware of that. So here is my fav Green and Gold pieces from within my deep dark wardrobe! My Aussie Patriotism is not at all up to scratch so as the Olympics gets closer my Green and Gold post will get bigger and more fabulous I promise!

20120318-213035.jpg

20120318-213351.jpg

20120318-213556.jpg

Leave a Reply

