Frosty business

Today was the first day I could wear jeans

20120329-152316.jpg

Reflecting on the weather they probably weren’t necessary but yeah I am a Queenslander which is a good enough excuse!

20120329-152627.jpg

I picked the bright Fuchsia J Brands as I thought they best marked the occasion.

20120329-152932.jpg

I wore them with a ye’old Sass and Bide orange singlet and a vintage Diane Von Furstenberg silk scarf, I am so in love with scarves. My teal fedora also made its second appearance.

Tonight the James St Up Late event is on hosted by Marie Claire, Camilla caftan’s Camilla will be there, along with Sass and Bide’s Heidi Middleton, Camilla and Marc’s Camilla and the boys from Ksubi I wonder if they will bring Bambi with them? I strongly doubt it but here’s for hoping! The last up late evening was beyond fabulous, everyone in Bris seemed to pull out their most stylish attires so it was a very lovely site. I think I am most excited for the Frockshop macaroons how scrumptious do they look!

20120329-154155.jpg

20120329-154206.jpg

Also gals and pals it begins at five!

Leave a Reply

