James Street Up Late

Was too fabulous for words. Glamorous people roamed the street carrying gift bags full of macaroons and other lovely things. I think it is without a doubt the highlight of the Brisbane Fashion Year.

Unfortunately I have a blackberry which is not only a mere two months old but is also broken so unfortunately could not take any pics. It did not hit me until I arrived back home that I could have taken the Nikon but would have been to clever! I have raided Jackie Frank’s Twitter she had some lovely ones.

20120330-163414.jpg

The Frockshop window, Ahhhh-mazing

20120330-163513.jpg

Outside Camilla, love it!

20120330-163603.jpg

As I am traveling soonish I am madly saving every dollar so did not purchase anything, I deserve a medal or something for that! My sister did however get me this little friendship bracelet, I am just a little obsessed with it, we got it from Frockshop

20120330-163946.jpg
It’s by Ettika all their pieces are so yummy!

20120330-164357.jpg
And it fits in perfectly with the usual stack I adorn.

20120401-215833.jpg
With my sister, I am on the right. My attire, the shirt is vintage, shorts are One Teaspoon, the jacket was made in Thailand, necklace Sistaco and the shoes are Marni

20120330-164855.jpg

The next one whenever it may be could not and should not be missed!

Leave a Reply

