Just when you think it can’t get any cooler…

Céline sends out this collection.

It has been nearly a month since they showed at Fall 2013 RTW Paris Fashion Week, and I can’t stop loving it, I try getting over it but I just cannot.

The things I would do to get a Céline coat! It was hard to pick but these are my favourite four looks.

Imagine wearing the first look could you be any classier or sexier, or the grey fur skirt is it perfection or is it perfection?

 

celine celine2 celine4 celine 3

 

Leave a Reply

