Beach Bliss

photo copy 43

 

I had a day off uni today and being the dedicated first year uni student that I am I went to Noosa.

photo copy 42

photo copy 30

When the sun is shining why would you be anywhere but the beach?

photo copy 38

photo copy 44

Bistro C for lunch, always goes down a treat. I had the chicken salad. There is few inventions in the world greater than that of a ridiculously, scrumptious salad.

photo copy 4

photo copy 8

Left me thinking about Cinque Terre, in Italy. I spent a week there last year, and it was one of the best weeks of my life. Seriously people put it on the to do list.

photo copy 18

photo copy

photo copy 19

Every time I chatted to my Mum on the phone she became annoyed as I was eating gelato and not responding to her. In every picture I am eating gelato… Talk about ice-cream addiction!

photo copy 29

photo copy 28

Do you spy the Easter moon, I am ridiculously obsessed it is far too chic.

Leave a Reply

