Snap back to reality

Obviously my head is still among the clouds dreaming of my new swimming pal Larry

photo copy 2

109_0533

What a handsome devil!

IMG_1471Luckily I had a soft landing with a lovely friends ’19th Soiree’

IMG_1462

IMG_1473

IMG_1465

I wore my jungle. Penelope the peacock and The serpent

photo copy 62

IMG_1479

Followed it with an unintentionally matching morning walk, chilled chai and too many waffles…

IMG_1480

When did chilled chai become so trendy?? Well whenever it happened I just think it is the best thing since sliced bread

IMG_1481

IMG_1482

Anyway have you seen the trend report from style.com? It is quite fabulous. While I am off at breakfast and Saturday morning tennis, go look at it!!

photo

Sending you some happy Saturday vibes from Sourced Grocer x

4 thoughts on “Snap back to reality

  1. Jenny says:

    Great pictures dear!! love your blog!
    check out my blog,

    http://www.plogstyle.com

  2. Vanes says:

    I love the accesories! the peacock ring is perfect!
    xx Vanes

  3. Sergio says:

    greaaaaaaat!!!!!!

    really love your attitude!

Leave a Reply

