Hey there Sunday

You have most certainly crept up on me. Back to uni tomorrow… No doubt it will be a day filled with riveting facts, inspiring lectures and multiple trips to the lollie shop, it is quickly becoming my ‘local hang’

20130312-132013.jpg

I have admitted defeat and am currently back in bed writing this. I accidentally had a little bit of a late one last night not big just late. It was truly unintentional! 19th’s are taking it out on me…

photo copy 4

photo copy 2

Selfies on a Saturday are not only a must but the only time when a selfie is appropriate.

photo

Skirt by Zimmermann

photo copy 17

Bulk blinged and bulked on cupcakes

photo copy 3

This morning however I did drag myself out of bed to help at a community BBQ for the homeless. Given all of the wonderful things I have in my life which I am so very grateful for I feel this is something I have to do and should be doing a lot more of.

photo copy 5

Kept it demure in black Acne jeans and a standard denim top and followed it with sushi

 photo

Eagerly awaiting to see what the stars are wearing at this years Logies, only half and hour to go!! Obviously it is not the Oscars but we’ll take what we can get.

Have a splendid Sunday night kiddo’s

One thought on “Hey there Sunday

  1. vivian says:

    I love the layering of bracelets, I love doing that 🙂

Leave a Reply

